## **AMELIA CHRISTIAN CHURCH 2020 CHURCH COMMITTEES BY CLASS**

BOARD OF DEACONS	
Jason Webb	Class of 2020
Joy Callahan	Class of 2021
Jan Moss	Class of 2021
Brian Parrott	Class of 2022
Christina Pleasant	Class of 2022
Darlene Crabtree	Class of 2023
Todd Horton	Class of 2023

BOARD OF	FELDERS
Angie Grady	Class of 2020
Vi Perdue	Class of 2021
Ben Monroe	Class of 2022
Steve Taylor	Class of 2023
Jennifer Batten	Class of 2024

BOARD	OF TRUSTEES	
Jon Callahan:	919-630-6743	2021
Matt Dupree:	919-524-7808	2021
Wayne Pourron:	919-369-4894	2022

**FINANCIAL SECRETARY** 

Class of 2020

Vicki Harris

LANDSCAPE COMMITTEE	
Brian Parrott	Class of 2020
Sam Coburn	Class of 2021
Harvey Moss	Class of 2022

?	
Class of 2021	
ASST. CHURCH TREASURER	
Class of 2021	

CHRISTIAN EDUCA	TION COMMITTEE
LeeLyn Carter	Class of 2020
Hannah Smith	Class of 2020
Kyle Pleasant	Class of 2021
Debra Pourron	Class of 2021
Carol Parrott	Class of 2022

NOMINATING COMMITTEE	
Bambi Martin	Class of 2020
Jennifer Batten	Class of 2021
Ursula Webb	Class of 2022

COUNT COMMITTEE	
Pat Guarneri, Asst. Fina	Class of 2020
Frankie Medlin	Class of 2020
Benny Langdon	Class of 2021
Kay Godwin	Class of 2022

NACCC DELEGATE

Class of 2020

Class of 2020

Class of 2021

Class of 2022

Debbie Monroe

Jason Meadows

Todd Horton

**Britini Simmons** 

HOSPITALITY COMMITTEE	
Jennifer Batten	Class of 2020
Jeannin Gray	Class of 2020
Teresa Hartley	Class of 2021
Debbie Barbour	Class of 2021
Arlene Smart	Class of 2022

CHURCH OFFICERS		
Debbie Barbour	S.S. Supt.	
LeeLyn Carter	S.S. Secretary	
Vi Perdue	Church Clerk	
Patty Johnson	Asst. Clerk	
STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE		
STEWANDSHIP C	OIVIIVII I EE	
	Class of 2019	
Steve Taylor		
Steve Taylor	Class of 2019	
Steve Taylor Sonya Stephenson	Class of 2019 Class of 2020	

PROGRAM COMMITTEE	
Danny Dupree	Class of 2020
John Perdue	Class of 2021
Debra Worthington	Class of 2021
David Batten	Class of 2022
Selena Royal	Class of 2022

MISSION OUTREACH COMMITTEE

CEMETERY COMMITTEE
Randy Godwin
Franklin Waters
Chuck Beal

BUILDING FUND COMMITTEE		
Ashton Crabtree	Class of 2020	
Rich Rairigh	Class of 2020	
Joe Dehner	Class of 2021	
Debbie Barbour	Class of 2021	
Matt Dupree	Class of 2022	

Shane Nettles	Class of 2020	
RECREATION COMMITTEE		
Hannah Smith	Class of 2022	
Terry Hopkins	Class of 2021	

LONG RANGE PLANNING COMMITTEE
Wayne Pourron
Jon Callahan
Selena Royal

FLOWER COMMITTEE		
Patty Johnson	Class of 2020	
Jonnette Earnhardt	Class of 2021	
Lou Beal	Class of 2022	
4 1 Cl   C(C)		

**COMMUNION COMMITTEE** 

COLLEGE/MILITARY	COMMITTEE
Debbie Monroe	Class of 2020
Paul Hichue	Class of 2021
Bambi Martin	Class of 2022
66.6	0   4   66

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE	
Luellen Benson	
Harvey Grady	
Allen Hollingsworth	
Joey Hopkins	
Bambi Martin	
Teresa Moss	
	_

Asst. Church Officers: Janet Davis, Asst. SS Secretary, Harvey Grady Asst. SS Supt. Lois Baker, Frankie Medlin, Hilda Blackmon, Pat Guarneri, Ursula Webb & Teresa Moss

